Benevolent Fund Contacts

County Stock Contact

National & County Umpires 2017



KCBA Ladies Executive 2017



Tel: 01634 716164 e-mail:


Senior Vice President: Mrs MARGARET MORTIMER

Tel. 01303 257722 e-mail:


Junior Vice Prsident: MRS GILL BUNCH

Tel. 01580 714075 e-mail:


Immediate Past President: Mrs GERALDINE MANNING

Tel: 01982 8239453 e-mail:


Hon. Secretary: Mrs BRENDA GREEN

Tel. 01622 791541.e-mail:


Hon. Treasurer: Mrs ANN SAUNDERS

Tel. 020 8777 1546


 Hon. Competition Secretary Division 1:Mrs DAWN SLATER

Tel: 01732 884580e-mail:


 Hon. Competition Secretary Division 2: Mrs AVREL LEE

Tel. 01322 225142e-mail:


 Hon. Competition Secretary Division 3: Mrs LORRAINE PARAMOR

Tel. 01732


Hon. Competition Secretary Division 4: Ms MO HAYES

Tel. 07979 881918e-mail:


 Hon. Year Book Secretary/Web MasterMrs JOAN COLLINS

Tel. 01322 401591e-mail:


Auditor:Allan Chase, Treasurer, Kent County Bowling Association


Council: Past Presidents, Officers and Delegates


Bowls England Delegates: Hon Secretary


Selection Committee:

The President, Senior Vice-President, Hon. Secretary, Four Competition Secretaries. plus Team

Manager of Johnís and Walker Cup

For Johns Trophy & Walker Cup the Team Manager will be involved after the initial selection for trial.



Emergency Committee:

President, Secretary, Treasurer, and the four Hon Competition Secretaries.


Management Committee of KCBA 2017: TBA
Chairman - Mr Geoff Chapman; General Secretary - Mr Rodney Clark, Financial Officer - Mr Allan Chase, Hon Ladies Secretary - Mrs Brenda Green, Hon Men's Secretary - Mr Rick Travers, Representative Men's Council Ė Mr Mick Bannister, Representative Ladies Council - Mrs Ann Saunders.